Coaching – Jay@surfingaustralia.com

Strength & Conditioning – Glenw@surfingaustralia.com

Psychology – Tom@surfingaustralia.com

Athlete Wellbeing & Engagement – Michelle@surfingaustralia.com

Performance Data & Analysis –Reuben@surfingaustralia.com

Podium Manager – Eric@surfingaustralia.com

National High Performance Director – Kate@surfingaustralia.com

 

 

My Profile

Login to your profile or Sign up to our new Surfing Portal.

Memberships

Head to your Surfing Portal to purchase or renew memberships

Events & Courses

Head to your Surfing Portal to enter events and courses.